The Hearts Wisdom

The Divine Abidings are four meditation practices that help us awaken the heart's wisdom.

Through this practice we can come to a profound sense of peace, an almost divine release from expectations, from judgment, from disappointment, and from the desire to control what is beyond our power to control. With this release arises a profound sense of calmness and a deep and enduring level of patience, a powerful sense of stillness and non-reactivity. We can arrive eventually at a deep acceptance of reality that is the fullness of the heart's wisdom.


Disc One 
1. Development of Loving-kindness (37:15) 
2. Development of Compassion (35:44) 

Disc Two 
3. Development of Empathetic Joy (35:48) 
4. Development of Equanimity (34:45

Related Items